Music to play.

All Discussion not directly related to the ARMA 2/3 or the Server itself.
Peakman
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 2:17 pm

Music to play.

Postby Peakman » Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:51 pm


User avatar
omon
Site Admin
Posts: 445
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 5:12 pm
Location: Renton, WA

Re: Music to play.

Postby omon » Fri Jul 18, 2014 3:07 pm

di.fm clubdubstep :-)

KillerBD
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2014 12:20 pm

Re: Music to play.

Postby KillerBD » Wed Feb 18, 2015 9:58 am

Video game soundtracks yo:
http://downloads.khinsider.com/

Has some pretty cool music, I like to troll the bambis with good tunes before I pwn 'em :P

baloneylog
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 12:10 am

Re: Music to play.

Postby baloneylog » Sat Apr 04, 2015 11:19 am


User avatar
Vetovius
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:34 pm

Re: Music to play.

Postby Vetovius » Sat Apr 25, 2015 12:26 pm

Coheed and Cambria, Foo Fighters, System of a Down.

ARMAndo
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2015 8:38 am
Location: Germany

Re: Music to play.

Postby ARMAndo » Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:16 am

nothing better than blasting some metal along with the game
Megadeth, Motorhead, ac dc, old MEtallica

:twisted:

User avatar
Skoll
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2016 5:48 am

Re: Music to play.

Postby Skoll » Mon Sep 26, 2016 5:52 am

Usually New Retrowave.


Return to “General Discussion / Off Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest