Switching teams

Discussion Related to the ARMA 3 Server and ARMA 3 in General.
nukkledragger
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 1:46 pm

Switching teams

Postby nukkledragger » Tue May 30, 2017 1:48 pm

I started as OPFOR, tried to join the game but its only slotting me for BLUEFOR. How do I switch to OPFOR so I can play?

AlfredHumperdink
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Switching teams

Postby AlfredHumperdink » Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:01 pm

Ive been having the same problem. I cant switch teams or even select a different role within the same team

User avatar
omon
Site Admin
Posts: 444
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 5:12 pm
Location: Renton, WA

Re: Switching teams

Postby omon » Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:02 am

its bohemias issues, waiting for them to fix it

AlfredHumperdink
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Switching teams

Postby AlfredHumperdink » Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:02 pm

Is there anything we can do in the meantime?

User avatar
SpanishSurfer
Site Admin
Posts: 945
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:49 pm
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Re: Switching teams

Postby SpanishSurfer » Sun Jun 11, 2017 7:40 am

AlfredHumperdink wrote:Is there anything we can do in the meantime?


Join the server when the team you want has less people. That's about all you can do for now.

Sully
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:44 am

Re: Switching teams

Postby Sully » Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:48 pm

Has it been input on their bug tracker as an issue?

User avatar
Lex1
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:22 pm

Re: Switching teams

Postby Lex1 » Sun Jul 09, 2017 5:44 am



Return to “ARMA 3”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests