Switching teams

Discussion Related to the ARMA 3 Server and ARMA 3 in General.
nukkledragger
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 1:46 pm

Switching teams

Postby nukkledragger » Tue May 30, 2017 1:48 pm

I started as OPFOR, tried to join the game but its only slotting me for BLUEFOR. How do I switch to OPFOR so I can play?

AlfredHumperdink
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Switching teams

Postby AlfredHumperdink » Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:01 pm

Ive been having the same problem. I cant switch teams or even select a different role within the same team

User avatar
omon
Site Admin
Posts: 444
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 5:12 pm
Location: Renton, WA

Re: Switching teams

Postby omon » Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:02 am

its bohemias issues, waiting for them to fix it

AlfredHumperdink
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Switching teams

Postby AlfredHumperdink » Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:02 pm

Is there anything we can do in the meantime?

User avatar
SpanishSurfer
Site Admin
Posts: 944
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:49 pm
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Re: Switching teams

Postby SpanishSurfer » Sun Jun 11, 2017 7:40 am

AlfredHumperdink wrote:Is there anything we can do in the meantime?


Join the server when the team you want has less people. That's about all you can do for now.


Return to “ARMA 3”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest